UK Buell Enthusiasts Group Events 2021.

Page Under Construction

March 15th, Monday. Moto Guzzi 100th Birthday.

April 2nd, Friday. Erik Buell 71st Birthday.  

April 6th, Tuesday. UK Buell Enthusiasts Group 23rd Birthday. 

Cancelled April 25th, Sunday. Squires Cafe, Yorkshire. UK Buell Enthusiasts Group 23rd Anniversary. See: https://www.squires-cafe.co.uk/ 

May 9th, Sunday. Inspire Ride 2021, International Bomber Command Centre, Lincoln.
See: https://inspireride.org.uk/  (Format Changed For 2021)

May 14th to 16th, Friday to Sunday. Moto Guzzi 100th Anniversary, Genoa, Italy. See: Cento Anni Genoa

Cancelled May 15th/16th, Saturday/Sunday. Race the Waves, Bridlington, Yorkshire. See: https://www.backfirepromotions.com/race-the-waves-2021

May 17th, Monday. National Motorcycle Museum Opens. See: https://www.nationalmotorcyclemuseum.co.uk/ 

May 18th, Tuesday. LAHC East Kirkby Opens. See: Lincolnshire Aviation Heritage Centre (lincsaviation.co.uk)       

May 30th, Sunday. Italian Cars & Bikes, Newby Hall, Yorkshire.
See: https://www.newbyhall.com/event/italian-cars-bikes/  

June 19th, Saturday. Vintage Motorsport Festival, Cadwell Park, Lincolnshire. See: https://cadwellpark.msv.com/CP-21-VSCC   

July 9th to 11th, Friday to Sunday. Guzzi Enduro Treffen, Ardennes, Belgium. Booking details TBC. Location: https://www.farnieres.be/

July 10th, Saturday. V85TT Meet/Moto Guzzi Day, National Motorcycle Museum. See: Moto Guzzi Day 2021

July 18th, Sunday. Founders day. Stanford Hall, near Lutterworth, South Leicestershire. Organised by the Taverners branch of the VMCC. The theme for the 2021 event will be 75 years of the VMCC and 100 years of Moto Guzzi. See: http://www.foundersday.co.uk/founders-day/

August 7th, Saturday. LAHC Air Show, East Kirkby, Lincolnshire. See: https://www.lincsaviation.co.uk/events/Special-Events/east-kirkby-air-show-7th-august-2021.htm  

August 14th, Saturday. Em's Day 2021, LAHC East Kirkby, Lincolnshire. See: Em's Day 2021

August 22nd, Sunday. Great Wold-Valley Run, East Yorkshire. See: https://www.backfirepromotions.com/great-wold-valley-run-2021 

August 28th + 30th, Saturday + Monday, LAHC East Kirkby, Lincolnshire. Bank Holiday 'Lanc, Tank & Military Machines' Event. See: https://www.lincsaviation.co.uk/events/Special-Events/lanc-tank-and-military-machines.htm 

Postponed September 11th/12th, Saturday/Sunday, Manchester Bike Show. See: https://www.manchesterbikeshow.com/ The Manchester Bike Show will now take place on 2nd & 3rd April 2022 at Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Longbridge Road, Stretford, Manchester, M17 1SN.

October 3rd, Sunday. Classic Motorcycle Day, Crich Tramway Village, nr Matlock, Derbyshire. See: https://www.tramway.co.uk/whatson/classic-motorcycle-day/

October 30th/31st, Saturday/Sunday, Museum Live, NMM, Solihull. See: https://www.nationalmotorcyclemuseum.co.uk/event-directory/museum-live/ 

November 6th, Saturday. LAHC East Kirkby Fireworks Display and Avro Lancaster Night Run. See: https://www.lincsaviation.co.uk/events/Special-Events/fireworks-display--night-run.htm 

December 4th to 12th, Saturday to Sunday. Motorcycle Live 2021. See: www.motorcyclelive.co.uk

  • Saturday 10th July.

  • Sunday 18th July.

  • Saturday 14th August.